Akder - Akışkan Gücü Derneği

OUR ASSOCIATION

 MISSION OF THE ASSOCIATION

As the dedicated representatives of Hydraulic and Pneumatic industry’s prestigious organization that collaborate voluntarily; MISSION AND VISION

-       In order to develop of national economy, to strength our sector and to ensure the mutual benefits of the companies in our sector and their customers

-       To lead our sector, carrying out the studies for the formation of sectoral standards and values in order to make operational.

 

VISION OF THE ASSOCIATION 

 

  • Represent  widely, the companies, which is operating in our sector
  • Well-known for the stakeholders, respected and definitely referred to the opinions.
  • Plays an active role in order to develop the relationships between the stakeholders.
  • To be a referance to a respected and trusted instution which on national and internaional level. 
September 2022
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Mon Sep 26 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Tue Sep 27 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Wed Sep 28 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Thu Sep 29 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Fri Sep 30 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Mon Oct 10 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Tue Oct 11 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Wed Oct 12 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Thu Oct 13 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Fri Oct 14 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim